Cakes Etc. Class Calendar

Course Descriptions

Class Calendar
2017
Cookie Wed Dec 13
Candy 1 Thu Dec 14
Cake Pops Mon Dec 18
Tall Cakes Tues Dec 19
2018 Happy New Year      
Gum Paste Flowers Mon Jan 8
Decorating Basic Tues Jan 9
Flowers and Design Wed Jan 10
Candy 1 Thurs Jan 18
Candy 2 Thurs Jan 25
Cake Pops Mon Feb 5
Decorating Basic Tues Feb 6
Fondant/Gumpaste Wed Feb

7

Cookie Thurs Feb 15
Cupcake Thurs Feb 22
Decorating Basic Wed Mar 7
Flowers and Design Tues Mar 6
Gumpaste Flowers Mon Mar 5
Candy 1 Thurs Mar 8
Candy 2 Thurs Mar

15

Cake Pops Mon Mar 19
Decorating Basic Wed Apr 3
Fondant/Gumpaste Tues Apr

2

Tall Cakes Tues Apr 30

Classes 6:30 - 8:30 PM unless noted. Pre-registration required.

Store Hours: Monday to Friday 9 am to 6 pm - Saturday 9 am to 2 pm.

Course Descriptions

Course 1: Decorating Basic

Learn how to do borders, roses and writing on cakes. Two hour class once a week for 4 weeks. $45 plus supplies. Preregistration required.
Course 2: Flowers/Design Royal icing flowers and basket weave. Two hour class once a week for 4 weeks. $45 plus supplies. Preregistration required.
Course 3: Fondant/
Gumpaste
Classic cake covering and embellishments in four 2 hour classes. $45 + supplies. Call for supply list - (561) 615-4431
Course 4: Gumpaste Flowers Making wired gumpaste flowers. Two hour class once a week for 4 weeks. $45 plus supplies. Preregistration required.
Candy I Basics of candy making including molding, marbling, layering, hand-dipping and more in one fun filled two hour class: $25
Candy II Advance technique includes a woven basket in one 2 hour class. $30
Cookie Blossom Make it and take it cookies. Holiday or birthday themes in two 2 hour. $30
Gingerbread 1
Baking
Bake and decorate a gingerbread house in two 2 hour classes. $30 + supplies. Call for supply list - (561) 615-4431
Gingerbread 2
House Kit
Use a kit to fashion a holiday classic in one 3 hour class. $30 + supplies. Call for supply list - (561) 615-4431
Cake Pops Make it and take it cake pops in 2 hours. $35. Includes supplies.

Classes 6:30 - 8:30 PM unless noted. Pre-registration required.

Store Hours: Monday to Friday 9 am to 6 pm - Saturday 9 am to 2 pm.

Top